Historic Preservation Commission

Historic Preservation Commission Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

  • The next Historic Preservation (HPC) meeting is scheduled for March 14, 2018.
  • Next deadline for HAWP Submission: March  20th for the April 10, 2018 meeting.  Applications need to be submitted to the Department of Permitting Services (DPS).

Watch or Listen to the Current Meeting Live

Watch live *   Listen live on UStream
*This link will only open the viewer page during meeting times.

Historic Preservation Commission Meetings for 2018

Typically, HPC public meetings are held on the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month. You may view an official notice of all 2018 meeting dates. Application deadlines are always 21 days prior to the meeting date.

Past Agendas and Videos

You can review agendas and watch videos of past Historic Preservation Commission meetings below:

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014
2013 2012 2011 2010 2009
2008 2007 2006 2005 2004

Last Updated: March 16, 2018