## Montgomery County Planning Department's- Agritourism Study Advisory Committee

Name Organization<sup>1</sup>

Jeremy Criss Montgomery County Office of Agriculture

Caroline Taylor Montgomery Countryside Alliance

James R. Clifford, Sr. Clifford, Debelius, Boynton & Hyatt, Chtd.

Dr. Thomas Hartsock Montgomery County Farm Bureau

Montgomery Countryside Alliance

Mark Beall Montgomery County Department of Permitting Services

Keith Miller Montgomery County Revenue Authority

Jane Seigler Maryland Horse Council

Bob Cissel Montgomery Agricultural Producers

Michele Cropp Montgomery County Farm Bureau

Agricultural Advisory Committee

Paula Linthicum Montgomery County Farm Bureau

Agricultural Advisory Committee

Susan Butler Waters Orchard

Wade Butler Butlers Orchard

Jessica Snyder Waredaca Brewing Company

Phil Muth The Brookeville Beer Farm

Janis Glenn Rocklands Farm and Winery

Robert (Bob) Tworkoski Rustic Roads Advisory Committee

Ehsan Motazedi Montgomery County Department of Permitting Services

John Fendrick APAB

Ellen Gordon Sugarloaf Citizens Association

<sup>1</sup> Organization is for representative purposes only. Some individuals may represent multiple groups, committees, or agencies.